Home / Tech / News / Apple’s ‘show time’ event: how to watch the live stream online

Apple’s ‘show time’ event: how to watch the live stream online

When Apple CEO Tim Cook faces the cameras at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino today, he’s going to be addressing an audience eager to hear the details of the company’s new ventures. Rumors have been dancing around the internet about Apple’s video-streaming service that’s going to take on competitors Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, and Hulu; and the subscription service that will (the company hopes) make Apple News a major information powerhouse.

Curious? You can check out the latest on our Apple hub. But if you want to find out what’s happening as it’s happening, you can watch along with us. The Verge’s reporters will be live-blogging, tweeting, and Instagramming their takes on the events as they unroll. Here’s where to catch all the latest:

WHERE TO WATCH:

Starting time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (March 26th) / Tokyo: 2AM (March 26th) / Melbourne: 4AM (March 26th)

Live blog: Tune in to The Verge’s live blog for the latest on the Apple event, expert commentary, and photos from the event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, CA.

Live stream: Apple is streaming the event live on its website for desktop viewing.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced at the Apple event.

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.


Source link

Check Also

Want to Bike Cross Country? Some Old Rails Could Get You There

One day, a 3,700-trail may stretch across the United States, between the bustle of Washington, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.