Home / Tech / News / How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked: meet the Note 10

How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked: meet the Note 10

You want big? You’ve got it. Samsung is going to be announcing the latest additions to its Galaxy Note line of phones, and if all the rumors are true, the Note 10 and the Note 10 Plus will have some big new features, including big new displays.

The Note 10 Plus, especially, will be one to look at, if everything we’ve heard is correct: we’re expecting a 6.8-inch display (try to get that one in your pocket!), a huge 4,300mAh battery, 20W wireless charging, up to 45W fast USB-C charging, 12GB of RAM, and 256GB storage. The Note 10, with a mere 6.3-inch display, won’t be anything to shrug at either, with a rumored 3,500mAh battery, 12W wireless charging, 8GB of RAM, and 256GB of storage.

Whatever is on offer, Samsung is sure to put on a good show. If you want to follow along with all the news as it comes, here’s where you can do it:

WHERE TO WATCH:

Keynote starting time: New York: 4PM / San Francisco: 1PM / London: 9PM / Berlin: 10PM / Moscow: 11PM / New Delhi: 1:30AM / Beijing: 4AM (August 8th) / Tokyo: 5AM (August 8th) / Melbourne: 6AM (August 8th)

Live stream: Samsung is streaming the event live on its website for desktop viewing. You can also watch the event live on Twitter.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced at Samsung Galaxy Unpacked.

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.


Source link

Check Also

Motorola’s folding Razr leaks again just hours before official launch event

Images of Motorola’s unannounced foldable Razr phone have surfaced once again, this time via the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.