Home / Tech / News / How to watch Square Enix’s E3 2018 press conference

How to watch Square Enix’s E3 2018 press conference

Square Enix hasn’t done an E3 showcase since 2015, so it has a lot to show off this year. You can expect some big news around JPRGs and maybe a few surprises.

The big headliners for Square Enix at E3 include Kingdom Hearts 3, Shadow of the Tomb Raider, and Dragon Quest 11. There’s a very good chance we’ll also hear about the future of Final Fantasy (whether that’s the upcoming FF7 remake or the never-ending Final Fantasy XV DLC). Though it was announced last year, we haven’t seen much of The Avengers Project yet, so that might be on the table, too. And hey, isn’t it about time that we heard more about Life Is Strange 2? There’s a lot to look forward to here, though I’m personally crossing my fingers for some news surrounding the Nier franchise. I need to get my heart ripped out by Yoko Taro one more time.

Here’s how to watch:

Date: Monday, June 11th

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Beijing: 1AM (June 12th) / Tokyo: 2AM (June 12th) / Sydney: 3AM (June 12th)

Keynote live stream: Square Enix will be streaming the event directly on its site as well as on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer


Source link

Check Also

Verizon’s Pixel 3 won’t work on other carriers unless activated on Verizon first

The Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL phones being sold by Verizon will not support …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.