Home / Tech / News / How to watch today’s Apple WWDC keynote

How to watch today’s Apple WWDC keynote

There’s the spicy smell of Apple in the air, which means it’s time for this year’s Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC). The keynote will start at 10AM PT on Monday, June 3rd, and it promises to be a very interesting one indeed.

What should you expect? There’s no saying for sure, of course, but there are some fairly strong rumors about what’s coming. A preview of iOS 13 (including a much-anticipated dark mode). A mysterious project codenamed “Marzipan” which may provide an easier way to get iOS apps on the Mac. A shiny new desktop Mac Pro along with a 31.6-inch, 6K display (in case you’re tired of running games on your iPad). And perhaps some more info on Apple’s upcoming tvOS 13.

Anything more? Very possibly, but in order to find out, you’ll want to either watch the keynote or, even better, follow our reporters as they contribute their expert commentary on the proceedings.

WHERE TO WATCH:

Keynote starting time: New York: 1PM / San Francisco: 10AM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / New Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (June 4th) / Tokyo: 2AM (June 4th) / Melbourne: 3AM (June 4th)

Live blog: Tune in to The Verge’s Apple WWDC 2019 live blog for the latest on WWDC, expert commentary, and photos from the event at the San Jose Convention Center in California.

Live stream: Apple is streaming the event live on its website for desktop viewing. You can also watch the event live on Twitter.

Live tweeting: Follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced at WWDC.

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.


Source link

Check Also

Cyber Week sales are still going: iPad Pro, Dell laptops, Nintendo Switch Lite, and more deals

As Cyber Week draws to a close, and retailers begin their sales leading up to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.