TechieTricks.com
Here’s When the Finale of ‘The Rings of Power’ Lands in Your Timezone Here’s When the Finale of ‘The Rings of Power’ Lands in Your Timezone
We’ve almost reached the end of the first season of Amazon’s Lord of the Rings prequel series, The Rings of Power. Whether it’s set your... Here’s When the Finale of ‘The Rings of Power’ Lands in Your Timezone


We’ve almost reached the end of the first season of Amazon’s Lord of the Rings prequel series, The Rings of Power. Whether it’s set your imagination on fire or simply provided a lukewarm way to fill the time, the show has certainly provided a talking point. The eighth and final episode will hit Prime Video on  Thursday, Oct. 14 at 9 p.m. PT.

Find the exact release time for your time zone below.

The Rings of Power episode release schedule

Catch a new episode of The Lord of The Rings prequel series each week.

  • 9 p.m. PDT — Thursdays
  • 12 a.m. EDT — Fridays
  • 1 a.m. Brazil — Fridays
  • 5 a.m. UK — Fridays
  • 6 a.m. CEST — Fridays
  • 9:30 a.m. IST — Fridays
  • 1 p.m. JST — Fridays
  • 2 p.m. AU — Fridays
  • 4 p.m. NZ — Fridays

“Rings of Power successfully balances the way it makes itself accessible to newcomers, fans of the movies, and more intense lore fiends,” wrote CNET’s Erin Carson of the expensive new series. Reviews were initially positive, but less enthusiastic takes have swooped in.

Set thousands of years before The Lord of the Rings, The Rings of Power covers the major events of Middle-earth’s Second Age. They include the forging of the Rings of Power, the rise of Sauron, and the last alliance between Elves and men.

The eight-episode first season of The Rings of Power continues until Oct. 14.



Source link

techietr