TechieTricks.com
Yankees vs. Guardians Livestream: How to Watch Game 3 of the Division Series Online Yankees vs. Guardians Livestream: How to Watch Game 3 of the Division Series Online
Baseball’s postseason is underway in a new format, and the current round of games consists of four Divisional Series. The only series that doesn’t... Yankees vs. Guardians Livestream: How to Watch Game 3 of the Division Series Online


Baseball’s postseason is underway in a new format, and the current round of games consists of four Divisional Series. The only series that doesn’t include division rivals is the American League matchup between the Cleveland Guardians and the New York Yankees. The Bronx Bombers took Game 1 on Tuesday, before Cleveland came back and tied up the series in the Bronx on Friday afternoon.

Now the matchup heads to Ohio for the next two games. Game 3 is set for 7:37 p.m. ET (6:37 p.m. CT, 4:37 p.m. PT) on Saturday on TBS.

Here’s how you can watch baseball’s postseason, from the Division Series through the World Series, without cable.

Aaron Judge of the New York Yankees at bat

Aaron Judge and the New York Yankees head to Ohio to take on the Cleveland Guardians in the American League Division Series today.


Dustin Satloff/Getty Images

What’s the schedule for the Yankees-Guardians series?

The Guardians beat the Tampa Bay Rays in their wild card series to advance to the Division Series against the Yankees. The Yankees own the second-best record in the American League, earning the right to skip the wild card round and home-field advantage in the five-game Division Series. The winner advances to the American League Championship Series to play the winner of the Astros-Mariners series.

Here’s the schedule for the Yankees-Guardians series. 

  • Game 3: Yankees at Guardians, Saturday, Oct. 15 at 7:37 p.m. ET (4:37 p.m. PT) on TBS (Series tied 1-1)
  • Game 4: Yankees at Guardians, Sunday, Oct. 16 at 7:07 p.m. ET (4:07 p.m. PT) on TBS 
  • Game 5: Guardians at Yankees, Monday Oct. 17 at 7:37 p.m. ET (4:37 p.m. PT) on TBS (if necessary)

Click here for the full postseason schedule.

What channels do I need to watch the MLB playoffs?

The next two rounds of American League playoffs (the ALDS and ALCS) will be on TBS, while the National League (the NLDS and NLCS) will be on Fox and FS1. The World Series, which begins on Oct. 28, will be on Fox.

How can I watch the MLB playoffs without cable?

Three of the major live TV streaming services carry all of the channels you need to watch every game of the postseason, but not every service carries every local network, so check each one using the links below to make sure it carries Fox in your area. 

If you live in an area with good reception, you can watch the World Series on Fox for free on over-the-air broadcast channels just by attaching an affordable (under $30) indoor antenna to nearly any TV.

All of the live TV streaming services above offer free trials, allow you to cancel anytime and require a solid internet connection. Looking for more information? Check out our live-TV streaming services guide.



Source link

techietr